Why The Book Collection?

Every piece of clothing on YearofYushima.net  in “The Book Collection” is inspired by real life events from my book, Picking Up the Pieces to 100 Broken Promises. When I created this collection, I wanted to tell my story from childhood to now and everything in between. If you look at each item and its corresponding chapter, you will be engulfed in my journey, consisting of my struggle, my pain, my growth and my healing. Each item is a reflection of an experience, a title of a chapter or a quote from my book, in chronological order. Each piece means something dear to me, but it doesn't just tell my story, it tells your story as well. Explore the collection and find the pieces that resonate with you, or bless someone else and make their day. May you find the peace, hope and healing that you deserve.

Watch Chapter 1: https://youtu.be/hk_IYEmXka8  

Watch Chapter 2: https://youtu.be/HKoHC9xBNSw

Watch Chapter 3: https://youtu.be/ysc_UyqYZJU

Watch Chapter 4: https://youtu.be/W0GukOIIpRo

Watch Chapter 5: https://youtu.be/mu4iRpQUgtc

Watch Chapter 6: https://youtu.be/MgLznHX3-qw

Watch Chapter 7: https://youtu.be/RET6N5Axcys

Watch Chapter 8: February 28, 2021

Watch Chapter 9: March 7, 2021

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published